Posted on Leave a comment

K-pop sensation BTS releases new summer single ‘Butter’

SEOUL (AP) — K-pop band BTS on Friday released their long-awaited single, “Butter,” which they described as a lighthearted and fun song for summer.

BTS — composed of J-Hope, RM, Suga, Jungkook, V, Jin and Jimin — held a socially distanced news conference in Seoul to unveil the synth-heavy dance pop track.

“As you can see from the title, it’s a lighthearted song,” said Jimin, adding that the song will “melt . . .

Read More . . .

Leave a Reply